★★★★★ | 4.8/5—GOOGLE | A+—BBB

Your Contact Information

Name*

Preferred Service Date & Time

Preferred Date
(Example: Residential Plumbing - leaking bathroom sink)
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Happy Customers

Here's what our customers are saying about us.

4.8 280 reviews

  • Avatar Patti Nogales ★★★★★ a week ago
    Arrived on time. Very personable. Great value. Great work.
  • Avatar Janet Furr ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our entire experience with Fletchers was excellent. Professional. Informative. Considerate. I strongly recommend them.
  • Avatar Donita Hendrix ★★★★★ a month ago
    James was the technician. He was courteous, thorough, and professional in completing the job. I am very pleased.
  • Avatar Jeff nelson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We were very pleased with the installation of our new Kinetico water softener system. Jim and Joey did a great job and both were kind and very courteous.We are extremely happy with our water now!
  • Avatar Richard Lopez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fletchers was on time. They told me between 1 and 5 pm and arrived at 2. And got straight to work. Tim was amazing and very helpful in educating me on my system. 100% would recommend and will use them again to pump my septic tank.
  • Avatar Marcie Fleenor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    John Robertson came out due to water backing up into the toilets/bath. This has been a reoccurring issue in our home and no one has been able to tell us why until now. He was determined to get to the bottom of it and he did! He was super … More knowledgeable and walked me through what was going on. Will definitely use again in the future!
  • Avatar Stephen Brush ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I drove to Yuba City to buy replacements for my Kinetico water filter. Fletcher's Plumbing keeps these in stock at a very competitive price They accommodated my request to set aside the filters that I traveled to buy. They're … More quick to respond and offer great customer service.
  • Avatar Christine Marigliani ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They gave me a time but they actually beat it and we're able to send someone earlier. He was very nice and got the job done quickly and it looked great!Service: Repair water fixtures
  • Avatar James Cooper ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have patronized Fletcher's Plumbing for well over 15 - 20 years now. Their employees, especially the maintenence personnel, are top notch and know their jobs very well. I recommend Fletcher's Plumbing to anyone I hear, … More who are having plumbing problems .Services: Repair toilet, Find & repair leak
  • Avatar Matt Ball ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fast, courteous, and very responsive. I was extremely happy with the service and technician I had. I will use Flether's any time I have a plumbing, water softener, and/or RO need! Highly recommend.Another quality and professional … More technician from Fletcher's just visited for a general plumbing issue I was having. I can't recommend Fletcher's enough for drips, leaks, and general plumbing issues. Coupled with water filtration systems and water softeners, I could not be more pleased.From the office to the field, Fletcher's treats me OUTSTANDING.
  • Avatar Josh Fitch ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mike was my plumber and he was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. He kept me appraised of all work costs and finished quickly.
  • Avatar marty swalley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Found problems and replaced a section of sewer pipeService: Repair sewer
  • Avatar Coco Cocozzella ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have come to rely on Fletcher's because they consistently are knowledgeable about the plumbing situations. They provide step-by-step explanations of what they are doing, and the outcome is always favorable. Also - The plumbers … More are sensitive to customer needs, and don't try to do service that is not needed. Plus - Very courteous service. I recommend!
  • Avatar mark roach ★★★★ 5 months ago
    very good job with tankless water heater good people they are my plumbing company for all my repairs new and oldServices: Repair pipe, Repair water heater
  • Avatar Mayra Miranda ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I truly cannot rave about this company enough from there dispatchers, secretaries to the actual plumber. Their customer service is top of the line amazing. They truly care about your issue and explain to you in detail what the problem … More is, your options , how much it will cost and how long it will take. I had my entire sewage line replaced by PJ. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and you can tell he takes his job seriously and enjoys it. They might be on the pricey side but they worth every penny. I highly recommend this company especially PJ.
  • Avatar Ana Thompson - Coco ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service
  • Avatar Sheena Fetters ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick response to our call the technician was here the next day for our appointment and our water heater was installed the same day of the service call.Service: Install water heater
  • Avatar Bill Birdsong ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    When our water heater began leaking, our warranty company contacted Fletcher's Plumbing. I had not used them in the past. There was also damage to the sheet-rock and stand that the water heater sat on top of. When the original was … More installed a pan to catch leaks was not code. Fletcher's Plumbing's response, speed, quality of work, cost, and professionalism was very impressive. Not only would I recommend them to friends and family, as a Realtor I will be considering them for future work for my clients. Great job Fletcher's!Service: Install water heater
  • Avatar Nedra Libby ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We've been dealing with Fletcher's Plumbing and Contracting for almost 40 years and have found them to be very reputable and easy to work with. They always respond timely in case of an emergency and their charges always are … More what we would consider ideal for their services. Would recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.Services: Install faucet, Repair faucet
  • Avatar Pastor Elaine ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    On time! Talked the project through. Made a suggestion for improvement (only added $35 to total job). Although made suggestions to save money in future they are pricey. I knew that ahead of time but wanted to get job done ASAP and done … More right so…Services: Repair outdoor systems, Repair pipe, Find & repair leak
  • Avatar Stephanie Vaughns ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff is great. They have awesome customer service and very helpful.Service: Unclog drain
  • Avatar Ruth Dann ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very professional. Easy to talk to and personable. Told us exactly what we needed and marked the spot we needed to dig. If we ever have another problem, I will not hesitate to call them again.
  • Avatar Samuel Saunders ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Technicians came on time, diagnosed the issue and updated us on time and price as they went. Both individuals were very polite and respectful of our house. When they finished they cleaned up and went over everything they did and what the … More issue was. The price was what we expected for skilled labor, but the results were worth it.
    All in all we were very impressed with the entire process from scheduling to finished product. I highly recommend Fletcher Plumbing and will keep them at the top of my list for any future needs.
  • Avatar Jeanne Walker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We love Fletcher's. Top notch professional. Anyone that comes out is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our go to for all plumbing needs.Services: Repair pipe, Repair shower
  • Avatar Jessie Barrett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Josh I. was very respectful and responsive. He paid attention to my concerns and fixed the clogged drain in a jiffy! I definitely recommend him!Service: Unclog drain
  • Avatar Valerie Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They answered my call, came when it was convenient for me and fixed the problem!
  • Avatar Rose M. Cannon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was able to get same day service for a couple of leaking outdoor faucets. Great service, and he did an awesome job saving us from a bigger problem. Thank you Fletchers!
  • Avatar Frances Gray ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    second time I've used their firm and Lewis was sent out both times. He does a great job!Service: Unclog drain
  • Avatar Tim ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    PJ replaced my water heater and did a fantastic job. It was installed exactly as we discussed. His work quality and communication was top notch. The building permit inspection passed flawlessly. Based on this experience I will call Fletcher's … More Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.Service: Install water heater
  • Avatar Noah's Ark Preschool ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The plumber came right on time, he researched the issue, determined the problem, fixed it and charged us a reasonable price. We appreciate the honesty and integrity. Thank you! Roto Rooter came out prior to you, charged us $250 and nothing … More was fixed, rip off! I will recommend Fletchers Plumbing all the time.Services: Repair toilet, Unclog drain
  • Avatar Robert Cates ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    These guys is who to call if you want it it right the first time
  • Avatar Brian Mock ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    These guys came out and fixed my problem right away, and for a lesser price, than the other yahoo’s that came out before them that couldn’t solve the problem.Service: Unclog drain
  • Avatar Mary Steiner ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Eric and Will were very professional and very knowledgeable. Exceptional work ethic. I wish I had called them the first time.Service: Repair toilet
  • Avatar Terry Biladeau ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is a great company, always professional, work is clean and done right the first time. Tech was PJ, very good communicator, hard worker, he helped fix an underground gas leak at a local school. I have used Fletcher's Plumbing and … More Contracting in the past for commercial and emergency repairs and have always been impressed with their work. A first class company, providing first class service. Highly recommended.Service: Find & repair leak
  • Avatar Kaitlyn Houston ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Could not be happier! John showed up within 20 minutes of my call - mind you, this wasn’t even an emergency! He was extremely thorough and explained the “why” and “how” for everything he did. He went above and beyond to figure out the issue … More and ensure it was resolved, and spent about two hours making sure things were taken care of and done right. Pricing was extremely reasonable and worth every cent, especially for such quality and quick service. As someone with absolutely no knowledge of plumbing, I felt completely comfortable that I was not being taken advantage of or overcharged. Definitely will be using Fletcher’s as my go-to company for all future plumbing!
  • Avatar David Sosa ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Installed water softener system. Tim and his team did a great job. We finally have a filter system to help address the high iron and magnesium from our well. What a difference, no more smell and no stained toilet tanks or shower walls. … More
  • Avatar Y Adams ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Had no water pressure. Repairman found that filter system needed to be replaced. Did a great job, very friendly and professionalService: Repair outdoor systems
  • Avatar karen lowrey ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These people are the best! Mike got here promptly and got our hot water heater fixed in just a few minutes. He was courteous and explained everything very throughly about the process. I highly recommend Fletcher’s plumbing for all your … More plumbing needsService: Repair water heater
  • Avatar Pamela Garnish ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They came to our home to flush water heater, and they replaced the valve for the drain due to a poor fit on the old one. Flushed the heater, and finished in short order. Came in under price too! That's quality without compromise.Service: Repa … Moreir water heater
  • Avatar Robbi Henle ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fletcher's is our new source for Kinetico water filters. Since we install our filters ourselves, they were more than happy to send the appropriate filters to us promptly at a reasonable price. When we are in need of a plumbing repair, … More we will call Fletcher's! We're very happy with their responsiveness
  • Avatar Dorothy Murphy ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Called Fletcher's on another rental job and so I called them again for this one. The technicians are very knowledgeable and professional. Had several other plumbers out to fix the first problem, but they couldn't do anything. … More I know when I leave, the technician is going to get the job done and I don't have to worry. They call if there's and issue and send pictures.Services: Repair pipe, Unclog drain, Find & repair leak
  • Avatar Bursey Family ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service as always
  • Avatar Ben Williams ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quick and good service.
  • Avatar James Szeles ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Called several Plumbing services for a quote to replace our kitchen faucet with a new one and to install an under the counter water filtration system. I wanted the water filtration system to also tap into our automatic ice maker in the … More fridge. Some of the other plumbers were hesitant to hook the new filtration system in and one said we couldn't tap into the water line for the ice make! Fletchers' price was comparable to the other quotes we received, and the tech who came out was a really nice gentleman named Clint, who really knew his stuff. We got the "warm n fuzzy" feeling from Clint from his first Hello, he did an excellent job, even installed an extra water shut off for the ice maker cable! He cleaned up the wear marks from the deck of the old faucet to where one would never know a 25 year old deck had just been removed. Totally blown away by Clint's work ethics and his knowledge of his trade - he definitely went above and beyond for us. If I should need a plumber in the future, you can be sure I'll use Fletchers - and I will insist upon Clint.Service: Install faucet
  • Avatar casey dihel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Fletcher's is top notch. Had them replace a water heater for me twice (two different places a few years apart). They were extremely responsive, same day super-fast service with friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Prices might be … More a bit higher than fly-by-night plumbers but is 100% worth it!Service: Install water heater
  • Avatar Willie Gibson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Tech showed up on time completed in a timely manner clint was very friendly. He showed me the rusty fixture hecremoved this is my second ex look experience with two different tech both were great and did a great job thank you fletchersService: Repair … More pipe
  • Avatar Debbie Clay ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The experience I had with Fletcher’s was definitely 5 star! I won’t hesitate to call them again with any plumbing needs.Service: Repair pipe
  • Avatar Randy Page ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Superb job by Richard Erickson. I would never call another plumbing company again. Fletcher's has my business from here on out.Service: Repair water heater
  • Avatar teresa jett ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    All I can say is WOW ! Got several estimates and Fletchers pricing was more reasonable than the rest.John was very communicative during the whole process, taking time to answer my questions. They showed up on time and the work was completed … More just like they said.Great service is hard to find these days, but John and his worker were amazing !!!!!!Services: Find & repair leak, Repair pipe
  • Avatar Dan Goff ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Generally happy with the work. The repair was more permanent than just unclogging the drain and should eliminate future issues.Unhappy about a 3.5% charge for using a credit card for payment and/or $5.00 fee for paying with a check.Services: Repair … More outdoor systems, Repair sewer
  • Avatar Terri Garcia ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They did a great job repairing a water pipe that had broken under our house. The technicians were friendly and professional!Service: Repair pipe
  • Avatar Shara Hixson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    40 years of service here in our home in Yuba city.New water heater installed up to today’s standards code inspector approved as always very pleasedService: Repair water heater
  • Avatar John Coscarat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing was referred to me by a friend. This was my first experience with these folks . Fletcher's Plumbing is now my new #1 in Yuba City.Service: Repair toilet
  • Avatar Karri Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have a tankless water heater and it was having issues. Fletcher's came the same day we called , what wonderful service. Very happy customer. Will not hesitate to call them for any future needs.Service: Repair water heater … More
  • Avatar Sushila kattel ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were very prompt in responding came right over did thorough inspection gave us reccommendations, did onsite diagnostic to rule out water leak and put a valve. Very knowledgeable with years of experience. We found trustworthy and dependable. … More Thank you Fletcher PlumbingServices: Find & repair leak, Repair water fixtures
  • Avatar Warren Roos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Know their stuff and got us back on line. Phew!Service: Repair water fixtures
  • Avatar Muriel Britten ★★★★★ a year ago
    Check my shower controls/ still aren't working well, I need someone who knows about shower turn on nob and handle from the 1973 era. the person was friendly and did what he could, but it didn't fix the problem.Service: Install … More shower
  • Avatar Kim Strong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great response and fair. Would use them again.Service: Repair pipe
  • Avatar Julie Dane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletchers plumbing is a fresh of breath air! Very professional, lots of information and years experience of knowledge. If you are looking for a plumber for small or big jobs, I strongly recommend Fletchers Plumbing!!Services: Install … More shower, Remodeling
  • Avatar Charles Woods ★★★★★ a year ago
    They got right to me and got the job done, Thanks
  • Avatar Shalena Desmond ★★★★★ a year ago
    If I have a plumbing emergency, I never hesitate to call Fletcher’s. Of the employees I have spoken to or met, they have all been helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with (especially considering the circumstances).
  • Avatar Lisa Velte ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wouldn't call anyone else! They are very reasonable with their prices and the employees are professional without compromising their personalities. Thank you Fletchers Plumbing!
  • Avatar Ironborn Strength ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service tech kept us updated on the status of our existing systems & equipment and communicated the issues we were having, our repair options and the status of the repairs. Great experience from booking to the issues being fixed. … More
  • Avatar Randy Tate ★★★★★ a year ago
    They showed up on Friday afternoon and diagnosed the problem, they were there first thing Saturday morning with Jack hammers and all necessary tools and parts and by noon the water was back on, excellent service and very friendly people.Service: Repa … Moreir pipe
  • Avatar Samantha Norris ★★★★★ a year ago
    They handled my very delicate situation with such care I really am beyond appreciative and the price is unbeatable.
  • Avatar Navi Mann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people! On time, and finished the work efficiently!
  • Avatar Jack Crowder ★★★★★ a year ago
    Time and time again this place has stepped up and got the job done and done well with very short notice, tonight was no exception. Called at 1:00 in the afternoon and the job was done by 5:00. The go to service in the Yuba area hands down. … More
  • Avatar William Burgesen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was very satisfied with the service Fletchers performed.
  • Avatar Amber Enos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arrived on time and fixed what we desired. We received a quote if we wished to update fixures. Will use again.
  • Avatar D. Yapundich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, arrived on time.Service: Find & repair leak
  • Avatar Alondra Angeles ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really am satisfied with the service I received.
  • Avatar Jeff Magill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people, respond quickly, I have used them for water heaters, sewer, sink drains, water softeners for 20 plus years now. Their technicians are nice and talented.
  • Avatar Tito Alvarez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's as always did a great job.
  • Avatar rita currie ★★★★★ a year ago
    On time and got the job done and great advice !! Neat and clean person did the work !! Very happy! ThAnk you!!
  • Avatar Phillip Perkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Devin did quality work for a fair price
  • Avatar Computer Doctor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend, solved the problem, really appreciate.
  • Avatar Sheri Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletchers Plumbing did a great job!
  • Avatar Chris Meredith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Same day service. Showed up when scheduled.
  • Avatar Bob Woolley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was having trouble getting anyone to help with my plumbing issue because it involve an outside drain, but Lewis from Fletcher’s Plumbing agreed to take it on. He came up with a plan to install a sump pump and tie it into another drain. … More The solution works well, and Lewis did a great job on the installation.
  • Avatar Hope Ithurburn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stellar customer service every time!! Reliable and professional!
  • Avatar Hedy Immoos ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an emergency plumbing problem at my rental. I called Fletchers Plumbing because of their excellent reputation in the plumbing business.Two plumbers came to my home in the country, about 20 miles from their business.They were very … More courteous, analyzed the problem with my toilet and solved and fixed the problem.They are very professional. Their employees are top notch. And I highly recommend Fletchers Plumbing to you all.Thank you,Hedy Scheiber
  • Avatar Macie S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Service is accurate and fast! They always come out same day for me and my problem is fixed within one hour!
  • Avatar Jpaul Parker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Broken sprinkler main way down deep. Lots of roots and digging. Not the cheapest but they get done first time and correctly. Sent another tech and more equipment when the job turned out larger than anticipated. Real pros.
  • Avatar Rodney Spencer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a Fletcher's customer for over 10 years. Fast response and excellent customer service. If you need a plumber give these guys a call first, you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Stassi's Tavern ★★★★★ a year ago
    I own a local business and After having a couple other companies come out and "try" to fix my problem while still charging me.... Fletcher's came out at the end of the day and got me "flowing" for the night. They … More said they would come back the next day and do a more through look into my problem which they did! As it turned out it was a difficult problem but they had the tools to help! I appreciate Clint and the rest of the staff with there knowledge and time to rapidly fix my problem!
  • Avatar Matt Harrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a backed up sink and called them. They called and said that a service tech was on his way. He was there within a hour of when I called and had our drain cleared out. Also took the time to check other drain lines for obstructions. … More Great Service
  • Avatar Billie Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    such great service, they came out and did my backflow testing the next day after I called them.
  • Avatar Beth Eckardt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a plumbing emergency with my guest room bath. I called Fletcher’s in a bit of a panic. They sent Rick right out, and my crisis was over!Very professional and courteous! He had even quoted me for some future plumbing remodeling that … More I requested. We will definitely use them for all of our plumbing needs. I highly recommend Flethcher’s!
  • Avatar C Swan ★★★★★ a year ago
    On time, courteous, clean, quick, good price and did a great job. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar erik jens ★★★★★ a year ago
    I needed to have a sewer line cleaned with a hydrojet. There was no hesitation or down time from when I made the service call, to phone call confirmation about scheduling the appointment, to the arrival of the technician. I was extremely … More pleased with the service.
  • Avatar old school hawking ★★★★★ a year ago
    The only reason I give this company five stars is their employees. The receiver Dario is the best guy ever. The owner Carl is also a gentleman. I delivered there for 18 years straight.
  • Avatar Brian Lentsch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stellar service. Had a drain problem. They went the extras mile to isolate where the leak was located before cutting large holes in the wall. Conscientious & professional. I'd I have a plumbing problem in the future, "I gotta … More guy"!
  • Avatar Tim Whitright ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dear Fletcher’s Plumbing,This afternoon I had a problem with a valve on a refrigerator line that needed replacing, l so I did the usual: called Fletcher’s. You sent a young man named Josh to fix the problem. He did. Besides being a very … More friendly and personable young man, he was very efficient and professional in quickly taking care of the problem. Josh is an excellent representative for your business; It is employees like him who bring people back to your company.Sincerely,Tim Whitrig
  • Avatar J Dub ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing is the best!! The work is outstanding and done right the first time!! Showed up ready to work!! Explained to me exactly what needed to be done and then completed the job!! Super satisfied with these guys!!!
  • Avatar Pasqua Halter ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are reliable, polite and never leave a mess. They guarantee any work they do. We have had them do repair, replacement and remodels. Great guys.
  • Avatar mary coop ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very happy with this service. The serviceman was polite professional and quick. Over all experience was great. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking help with their plumbing.
  • Avatar D Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Easy to call and set up appointment. Plumber arrived within a reasonable time frame and was attentive to my concerns as I explained my plumbing issue. Both my mind and wallet were put at ease with his expertise and know-how, fixing the … More issue with no problem for a reasonable fee. Would definitely use their services again.
  • Avatar Raymund Chick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's was quick to respond to a broken drain pipe that needed to be repaired. Technician was knowledgeable, efficient and had the damage repaired within 30mins of arriving. Would definitely recommend them to folks that need a … More good and responsive local plumbing company!
  • Avatar Josh Abken ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's came out the same day I called. quickly diagnosed the problems, fixed 1 thing then returned first thing the next morning. Super great company to work with.
  • Avatar Donnie Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fletcher's plumbing did a repiping for a commercial building that was over 75 years old pipes under the foundation and worked around our rentals and did a quick professional fix for us very happy with their pricing had four different … More beds
  • Avatar Rosalyn Watson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and gracious
  • Avatar Tom Shaw ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Responsive, responsible, competent.
  • Avatar Grace Under Fire ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing has been my go to for several years now. They take care of the annual back flow testing that needs to be done for my property. Every employee that has come out has been prompt, friendly and efficient. The office … More staff is amazing too! Great customer service all around. And I don't know why, but I find their logo to be cute, like a throwback to the 50s. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Becky Stofa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable. We appreciated his explanation of the problem we had with our water softener.
  • Avatar Stephen Glover ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had them provide an estimate for a project. Arrive on time and gave a written estimate in about an hour. It was a complicated project estimate!
  • Avatar Phil Herndon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Was late on my back flow test, they came right out and got it done. Good folks with good service!
  • Avatar John Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The drain line was plugged at our Church and Fletcher's sent a technician right away and was able to remove the blockage, we also used the camera to evaluate the drain line, the technician was very helpful and he new how to handle … More his equipment
  • Avatar Neil Bynum ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had everything I needed and were very polite and professional.
  • Avatar Erwin CRISENO ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First time I used my home insurance HomeServe USA and they sent Lewis from Fletcher’s Plumbing to fix the leaking tubes in my water heater (less than 2-year old water heater installed by South Placer Plumbing!).Lewis was very courteous, … More professional and patient. He explained the problems in terms that were easily understood. He answered all my other plumbing questions.He took time fixing the problem and explained the reason why the existing tubings were leaking. Replaced the tubings with the RIGHT and CORRECT materials.Gave me clear instructions before he left.He cleaned up after fixing my water heater.People in Placer county and Sacramento area MUST know that there is still one good and professional plumbing company that exists in the area!Thank you !
  • Avatar Jeff Brockman ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Did a great job fitting me in, and the plumber did a good job.
  • Avatar Sunny Osburn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rapid response with an almost immediate appointment with quick and pleasant service of my garbage disposal.
  • Avatar Sandra B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, knowledgeable plumbers, crisis averted! Thanks Fletcher's Plumbing 🙂
  • Avatar Anne Diamond ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional. Did not try to upsell us on services. Would call again!
  • Avatar Saul A. Aguilar ★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were prompt, identified what the problem was and addressed it after giving me a quote... professional and efficient as always....the pull out faucet binds up underneath somewhere from time to time ??
  • Avatar Thomas Hatch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Arrived on time and explained what needed to be done and got to work. Military discount al says helps !
  • Avatar Eve Ithurburn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We love Fletchers!! Staff is knowledgeable, always responsive, and super friendly!
  • Avatar Arnold Lawrence ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional and helpful
  • Avatar Tony Langlois ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best plumbing contractor in town hands down Very polite and professional staff. Brian Madison has saved our company thousands by helping us proactively service our plumbing and drain system We went from yearly floods & backups to … More virtually trouble free service for the first time in 15 years.
  • Avatar Jeremy Brooks ★★★★ 2 years ago
    The guys were excellent and they took care of all my needs. The only reason I won’t give 5 starts is the initial lack of a detailed bill(provided one after I asked) and the 4 hour scheduling window.
  • Avatar Leonard Cino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Looking for a plumber and found a water purification system that is awesome with a great price. This system is perfect for Paradise water service. Should be ready in about few months, need house built first.
  • Avatar Kendra Proano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fletchers is great! They’ve helped me on numerous occasions. We bought a house that has a water softening system and a reserve osmosis system. They educated me on how the softening system works and whenever the reverses osmosis needs a … More new filter they’re here to help. They don’t make me wait around and they work efficiently.
  • Avatar Deborah Elliott-Fisk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing out of Yuba City has been my regular plumbing repair company the last 15 years. I called them in a time of a minor crisis again to fix a major leak in the water line between my well and my house. Rick came out … More (as he had last fall to fix another leak) and did a tremendous job, also calling in George (Jorge) to help, to dig for hours to find the leak, then repair it. Rick and George were fantastic to work with: knowledgeable, very hard-working, courteous, helpful and fun. Thank you so much for always being there to help. And the office staff (including Danielle) is great too! Fletcher's Plumbing is simply the best.
  • Avatar wmsmale ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a serious septic problem. Pump went bad, tanks were filling. The company who had made previous repairs on " numerous" occassion,s went on vacation, ( all employee,s) leaving me in a lurch. I called Fletcher, they responded … More on site that day. The tech went over the whole situation in detail. He declined charging me the show up fee as well as his fee for time spent pulling the pump, finding the problem out. He advised me of what the total cost would be to rectify my current situation. Total honesty and integrity. My thanks, gratitude, and respect to him and the company.
  • Avatar Mike Reid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing always provides the highest quality service. They arrive when they say they will. We've used them for a sink and toilet replacement. Both jobs required some effort to complete and the plumbers on the job made … More each retrofit look as if the repair was newly remodeled.Thanks Team.
  • Avatar Maureen Wisener ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was so pleased that they could send someone right out, and he was friendly and knowledgeable. The problem was fixed quickly. I'll call Fletcher's again!
  • Avatar NEIL LEFEVRE ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fletcher has always been professional and good quality for me, whether they are replacing multiple 6 inch mains or a fire hydrant or a water heater. They don't have "fly by night" prices, but they do great work. They give … More you an estimate so you know where you stand when the bill comes.
  • Avatar Robbie Dunn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely amazing!! My water heater went out and I had enough warm-ish water to give my kid a bath. The next day I called Fletcher's plumbing for a repair around 0800. They had a tech respond around 1100, and had it back operational … More by 1300. I would absolutely call them again should the need arise. So happy to be able to take a shower again and give my toddler a bath! Thank you Fletcher's for the speedy response and professionalism, from the on call staff to the tech! Top notch!
  • Avatar Lorraine Van Elswyk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We truly appreciate the professional way PJ (Fletcher's Plumbing tech) approached the job. We have a small house with one bathroom and our toilet is the original one that was installed when it was built in 1942. He immediately checked … More the sewer clean out to determine if tree roots were the problem. I would recommend the Fletcher's Plumbing for the ever growing community of the Chico area. If you have the Home Serve interior and exterior sewer insurance, give this new company a try! They are a welcome alternative to the other company that services the area. One considerate action PJ did was putting on shoes covers when entering the house. We have never had a plumber do this when servicing the sewer and water line. Thank you for the courtesy and professionalism
  • Avatar Carol Knight ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great communication and very professional in the installation of our water softener system! We are very happy with it! Would definitely recommend them if you want the job done right and in a timely manner!
  • Avatar Chris Valadez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Job, Quick service, Friendly Staff. A little bit on the pricy side, but worth it. Keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Cory Quinn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did a great job with uncloging our toilets. Great attitude and sense of humor about it too! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Robbie Swigert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with services rendered by Fletcher's!! Their customer service as well as communication was wonderful!!!Thank you for all your assistance!!!Robbie SwigertRestoration 1 of North Valley
  • Avatar Pat Naylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Luis, was so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. I would only want him to serve us. He was awesome!
  • Avatar Justasportsnut Jackson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    [Professionalism, Timeliness, Problem Resolution, Communication] Lewis is excellent in customer interaction and he's an educator as well. He has answers for all my questions with a smile. He's engaging and high energy. Send Lewis … More whenever I need Fletcher's plumbing. I view Lewis as my plumber because he's that good.
  • Avatar Ryan Whitley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Fletcher's Plumbing! The cost was fair and the work was spectacular. The crew was onsite for a couple weeks; communication was great and they were all courteous and polite. Special thanks to Big Mike!
  • Avatar David Bo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are the best at what they do.I have used Fletcher's for over 15 years, and have never had a problem with their work.
  • Avatar Bonnie Matthews ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Reliable, knowledgeable and efficient. Fletcher's Plumbing will be my choice from now on.
  • Avatar David Resch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rec'd assistance in a timely manner. Diagnosis and estimate done in a most professional manner. Regard for kitchen floor with proper drop clothes and keeping area clean. The work was done in a professional manner, the plumbers were … More congenial and professional, the work was accomplished in a timely fashion, and they system is up and running. Excellent !!
  • Avatar john Choe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service and got the job done.
  • Avatar Laurence McWaters ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We needed a plumber NOW. Got in touch with several and the soonest one would come was in 5 days. Called Fletchers and their response was we'll get one too you today. Two hours later the work was in progress. The tech. was professional, … More courteous and quick. Fletchers is now our go to plumber!
  • Avatar Jacob Timm ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am the Director of Maintenance and Operations for a school district, and Fletcher's Plumbing is honest, responsive, and open. They have their vehicles equipped with the tools and supplies that they need for most repairs. They have … More a quick response time, and communicate.
  • Avatar Christine Rose ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have been customers of Fletcher’s for years, but the most recent call I made to Fletcher’s made me fall in love with this company all over again.I first spoke with Lou, who is their dispatcher that was incredibly personable and made … More feel like I was family not just a paying customer. I even sent the technician back to the office with eggs for her because she was so patient and listened to my every need on the phone. She communicated with my husband and I throughout the day and made sure we knew we weren’t forgotten even though they were busy.The tech who came out, Mike treated us like family and explained what he was doing as he worked. No company does this anymore!From the moment I spoke to dispatch to paying my bill I was reminded that Fletchers serves every customer as if they’re family. The prices and customer service is simply out of this world! Thank you for being so reliable and having such great souls in the office as well as in the field!
  • Avatar Cal Koga ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Polite and informative plumber. Quick to respond and quality installation. An excellent experience.
  • Avatar Alan Schwartzberg ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have been customers of Fletcher’s since the 90’s and the service is always top notch!Extremely thankful for the dispatcher, LouLou, who ensured I had the same technician sent out to my property from a previous call. She will call throughout … More the morning to let you know the whereabouts of the technician. That made our family feel less anxious about the problems in my home.Rick came out and handled the issues without complaint.Call Fletcher’s any time you’re having troubles. Honestly, they’re the go-to guys!
  • Avatar Gloria Smelser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was very pleased with the job they did. Jason explained everything that was being done and everything was cleaned up after they left. I was kept informed as the project progressed.
  • Avatar Freda Sheppard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    excellent service, the repairman was very helpful
  • Avatar VICKIE DE VAUGHN ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great company!! They came out for an emergency, I had no hot water. Swapped out hot water heater, Work was done quickly and mess cleaned up. John was polite, respectful, and professional. I would definately use them again.
  • Avatar Colton Dorman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional, knowledgeable and quickly got the tank empty. I am definitely using them on any of my future home plumbing or repairs.1
  • Avatar Trishanne Lininger ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had made several phone call to our local Culligan of Chico. I was told a man would call me back when available. After several days, I ended up calling back and made an appointment for a gentleman to come to the house, test our water, … More and give us an estimate. My husband waited for well over the 2 hour window, and the Culligan man did not show. A friend of mine referred me to Fletchers and they responded right away with an appointment, water test, and an estimate. We chose to have our water softener installed, which Fletchers did promptly. He explained in detail to my husband how the water softener works and that if we had any further questions to not hesitate to call. Without hesitation I would choose Fletchers again...prompted, courteous, and thorough. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Going with Feltchers over Culligan was the difference between night and day.
  • Avatar BAYkuR 530 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just wanted to say that David Suarez did an excellent job today and exceeded my expectations. He provides awesome service, a great price and proves to be a highly qualified member of your team. Thank you David. - Dustin Hensley
  • Avatar Julie Starkey-Dean ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The technician came out and repaired our broken pipe issue quickly. Reasonable price. Thank you, Fletchers Plumbing!
  • Avatar Andrea Patane ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a fabulous experience! The lady who scheduled our appointment was amazing. She got us right in and then when we needed to change our appointment due to our schedule she was on top of it. Called several times the morning of to coordinate … More their driver with our availability. When the plumber came he was professional, nice, and got the job done perfectly. We highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Lynn Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quality quality quality. I'll never use anyone else again.
  • Avatar Easy Rider ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional , Friendly, Reasonable and same day service.thanks.!Live Oak, Calif
  • Avatar Apis Mellifera ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Melanie was very friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar jeff Griffith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Great family owned business.
  • Avatar Henry Sammons ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a great experience and I am going to continue to use their services.
  • Avatar Benjamin Perein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing and Contracting did a professional job. The technician was courteous and fixed our emergency on the same day it happened.
  • Avatar Ryan Bellotti ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fletcher's took care of our emergency the same day. The technician was courteous and did a professional job.
  • Avatar Lisa Sinervo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Plumber was on time and fixed my slow draining tub as requested even though the problem was not easy to spot upon first inspection. Would call for help again. Plumber was neat and tidy too.
  • Avatar Victor Sasdan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The service technician at Fletcher's Plumbing & Contracting, Inc. was professional, friendly, and clean. He did a fantastic job. On a scale of 1-10, this plumber's quality of work was a 10.
  • Avatar Gary Brillium ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The service technician at Fletcher's Plumbing & Contracting, Inc. was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He came very quickly and was efficient. I would use this Plumber again.
  • Avatar Patrick Lee Sickler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fletcher's Plumbing and Contracting, Inc.s Brandon is a very professional and knowledgeable technician that was fair in his estimate of the cost of installing a clean out at our home in Gridley. He explained what he was going to do … More and then did an excellent job installing the clean out. I would recommend him and Fletcher's to any one for a plumbing problem.
  • Avatar Helen DiAnna Cowles (DiAnna) ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very knowledgeable. Clint was great and told me exactly what I needed to improve my bathroom remodel plumbing project. SO GLAD HE HELPED ME!. Will call on him anytime I need plumbing service for my home or my clients homes.
  • Avatar Pedro Haliz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I'm always happy with the work Fletcher's Plumbing & Contracting, Inc. does for me. They have provided me with great service work on filter and heating systems. Good company.
  • Avatar Mike Berger ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fletchers is always on time, quick and professional !!! Only plumbing company Pastime Auto Wash will use!
  • Avatar brad koch ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brian at Fletchers was very helpful and went out of his way to make a complicated septic install go very smoothly. Fletchers came in at the right price and on-time which was very important. We have continued to use them whenever we have … More a plumbing issue- Duckers Hunting Club
  • Avatar Bernadette Chew ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Jim was the best tech to have ...His knowledge was greatly appreciated in purchasing and installing our new water softener..
  • Avatar Terry Biladeau ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Over the past 15 years I have used Fletchers Plumbing and Contracting to fix our schools and local medical clinics. In times of our greatest need Fletchers has been there to fix underground gas leaks, repair broken water mains, remodel … More restrooms and even rebuild a classroom after a major fire. They have always been dependable, professional, and have proven to be a company with true integrity. They absolutely get 5 stars.